Welcome

my glamorous aunt Margot Grey

– mature Sydney escort –

Subscribe here to receive by email MG’s Letter from America

My glamorous aunt MG stepping out in Elizabeth Bay, August 2016

 

MG in sunglasses with someone else’s Italian scooter, August 2016

 

Upcoming schedule:

November 2019 – updated 6 November 12.48pm

Monday 4 November – not available
Tuesday 5 November – not available
Wednesday 6 November – booked
Thursday 7 November – booked, Canberra
Friday 8 November – booked
Saturday 9 November – not available
Sunday 10 November – available till 4.00pm

Monday 11 November – not available
Tuesday 12 November – not available
Wednesday 13 November – booked, Wollongong
Thursday 14 November – now fully booked
Friday 15 November – not available
Saturday 16 November – booked
Sunday 17 November – available till 4.00pm

Monday 18 November to Thursday 5 December – not available because I am moving  🙂